School Board

The Spencer Community School Board of Education consists of:

Mr. Bob Whittenburg, President
Mr Bill Zinn, Vice President
Mrs. Marti Bomgaars
Mr. Dean Mechler
Mrs. Kris McDermott

Iowa Department of Education School District Financial Report Card

Board Policies
Browse the School Board policies here

Board Minutes and Agendas

Board Minutes
Board Agendas


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.